About

The Minnesota Society of American Foresters sets the standard in forest management, bringing science, best practice, and the best people together to actively shape the future of the profession.

Minnesota SAF Leadership

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Brad JonesMinnesota SAF (MN)Awards Chairspica.farms@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Michael R. Stubbs, CFMinnesota SAF (MN)CFE Coordinatorstubbsm@stlouiscountymn.gov1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Brian LeitingerMinnesota SAF (MN)Chairbrian.leitinger@state.mn.us1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. John J. Segari, CFMinnesota SAF (MN)Chair-Electjohnsegari@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Richard A. DahlmanMinnesota SAF (MN)Committee Chairrdahlman47@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Michael R. Stubbs, CFMinnesota SAF (MN)Education Chairstubbsm@stlouiscountymn.gov1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Dennis KeplerMinnesota SAF (MN)Foresters' Funddennis.kepler@state.mn.us1/1/201912/31/2019
Ms. Marissa Bongiovanni SchmitzMinnesota SAF (MN)Historian/Archivistmarissa@umn.edu1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Robert P. Hedburg, CFMinnesota SAF (MN)Membership Chairbarklounger@gmail.com1/1/200912/31/2019
Mr. Dennis KeplerMinnesota SAF (MN)Past Chairdennis.kepler@state.mn.us1/1/201912/31/2019
Ms. Rebecca C. BarnardMinnesota SAF (MN)Policy ChairrbarnardUWSP@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Henry RodmanMinnesota SAF (MN)Science/Technology Chairhenry.rodman@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Ms. Kylee M. Berger, CCFMinnesota SAF (MN)Secretary/Treasurerkylee.berger@state.mn.us1/1/201912/31/2019