Contact Us

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Edwin H. Barron, CFTexas SAF (TX)Finance Chairedrobbar@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2019
Mr. Eric T. Gage, CFTexas SAF (TX)Membership Chairericthelandbroker@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2019
Mr. Jeff CraveyTexas SAF (TX)Chair-Electjcravey@internationalforest.co1/1/201912/31/2020
Dr. Matthew W. McBroom, CFTexas SAF (TX)Science/Technology Chairmcbroommatth@sfasu.edu1/1/201612/31/2019
Dr. Pat S. Stephens WilliamsTexas SAF (TX)Communications Chairstephensp@sfasu.edu1/1/201712/31/2019
Dr. Pat S. Stephens WilliamsTexas SAF (TX)Education Chairstephensp@sfasu.edu1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. John R. Matel, CFTexas SAF (TX)CFE Coordinatormatelisswell@juno.com1/1/201512/31/2019
Mr. John B. McRae, CFTexas SAF (TX)Past Chairjohn.mcrae@afmforest.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Gary A. Burns, CFTexas SAF (TX)Historian/Archivistgaryburnsforestry@nctv.com1/1/201612/31/2019
Mr. Clay Bales, CFTexas SAF (TX)Policy Chaircbosuau@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. John R. Warner, CFTexas SAF (TX)Foresters' Fundjwarner@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201612/31/2019
Mr. Michael L. Murphrey, CFTexas SAF (TX)Business Managermurphreymh@yahoo.com1/1/201612/31/2019
Mr. Michael L. Murphrey, CFTexas SAF (TX)Board Membermurphreymh@yahoo.com1/1/201712/31/2019
Mr. Joel W. Hambright, CFTexas SAF (TX)Awards Chairjhambright@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Jordan C. Herrin, CFTexas SAF (TX)Chairjherrin@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201912/31/2019
Ms. Erin Elizabeth DavisTexas SAF (TX)Treasureredavis@tfs.tamu.edu8/8/201812/31/2020
Ms. Erin Elizabeth DavisTexas SAF (TX)Secretaryedavis@tfs.tamu.edu8/2/201812/31/2020
Mr. Larry D. Clendenen, CFDallas At Large ChapterTreasurerlarry.clendenen@kimley-horn.com1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Keith Martin, CFDallas At Large ChapterChairkmartin@ci.southlake.tx.us1/1/201612/31/2019
Mr. Andrew B. Crocker, CFHill Country ChapterChairacrock1@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Mark L. Duff, CFHill Country ChapterTreasurermarkduff432@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Karl FlockeHill Country ChapterChair-Electkarl.flocke@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201912/31/2019