Contact Us

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Michael L. Murphrey, CFTexas SAF (TX)Business Managermurphreymh@yahoo.com1/1/201612/31/2027
Mrs. Leah Michelle Moore, CFTexas SAF (TX)Chair-Electleah.moore@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202112/31/2021
Mr. William D. Stalnaker, JrTexas SAF (TX)District 11buddystalnaker@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2021
Dr. Aaron D. StottlemyerTexas SAF (TX)Chairaarondstottlemyer@gmail.com1/1/202112/31/2021
Mr. Justin FloydTexas SAF (TX)Treasurerjfloyd@ifcoseedlings.com1/1/202112/31/2022
Mr. Jeff CraveyTexas SAF (TX)Past Chairjcravey@ifcoseedlings.com1/1/202112/31/2021
Mr. Joel W. Hambright, CFBrazos/Trinity ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasurerjhambright@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202112/31/2021
Mr. Keith Martin, CFDallas At Large ChapterChairkmartin@ci.southlake.tx.us1/1/201612/31/2022
Mr. Larry D. Clendenen, CFDallas At Large ChapterTreasurerclaybreaker6@charter.net1/1/201812/31/2022
Mr. Mark L. Duff, CFHill Country ChapterChapter Treasurermarkduff432@gmail.com1/1/202112/31/2021
Mr. Karl FlockeHill Country ChapterChapter Chairkarl.flocke@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202112/31/2021
Mrs. Leah Michelle Moore, CFLufkin/Nacogdoches ChapterChapter Chairleah.moore@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2021
Mr. Austin MorrisonLufkin/Nacogdoches ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasureramorrison@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2021