Contact Us

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Jordan C. Herrin, CFTexas SAF (TX)Immediate Past Chairjherrin@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. John R. Warner, CFTexas SAF (TX)Foresters' Fundjwarner@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201612/31/2020
Mr. Michael L. Murphrey, CFTexas SAF (TX)Business Managermurphreymh@yahoo.com1/1/201612/31/2027
Mr. Joel W. Hambright, CFTexas SAF (TX)Awards Chairjhambright@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201912/31/2020
Mr. John R. Matel, CFTexas SAF (TX)CFE Coordinatormatelisswell@juno.com1/1/201512/31/2020
Mr. Eric T. Gage, CFTexas SAF (TX)Membership Chairericthelandbroker@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2020
Mr. Gary A. Burns, CFTexas SAF (TX)Historian/Archivistgaryburnsforestry@nctv.com1/1/201612/31/2020
Dr. Matthew W. McBroom, CFTexas SAF (TX)Science/Technology Chairmcbroommatth@sfasu.edu1/1/201612/31/2020
Dr. Pat S. Stephens WilliamsTexas SAF (TX)Communications Chairstephensp@sfasu.edu1/1/201712/31/2020
Dr. Pat S. Stephens WilliamsTexas SAF (TX)Education Chairstephensp@sfasu.edu1/1/201812/31/2020
Mr. Edwin H. Barron, CFTexas SAF (TX)Finance Chairedrobbar@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2020
Mr. Jeff CraveyTexas SAF (TX)Chairjcravey@ifcoseedlings.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Clay Bales, CFTexas SAF (TX)Policy Chaircbosuau@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2020
Ms. Erin Elizabeth DavisTexas SAF (TX)Treasureredavis@tfs.tamu.edu8/8/201812/31/2020
Ms. Erin Elizabeth DavisTexas SAF (TX)Secretaryedavis@tfs.tamu.edu8/2/201812/31/2020
Mr. William D. Stalnaker, Jr, CFTexas SAF (TX)District 11buddystalnaker@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Dr. Aaron D. StottlemyerTexas SAF (TX)Chapter Chair-Electaarondstottlemyer@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Eric M. WannlundBrazos/Trinity ChapterChapter Past Chairewannlund@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Joel W. Hambright, CFBrazos/Trinity ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasurerjhambright@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Michael R. GabrielseBrazos/Trinity ChapterChapter Chairmichael.gabrielse@att.net1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Connor MurnaneBrazos/Trinity ChapterChapter Chair-Electconnor.murnane@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Larry D. Clendenen, CFDallas At Large ChapterTreasurerlarry.clendenen@kimley-horn.com1/1/201812/31/2022
Mr. Keith Martin, CFDallas At Large ChapterChairkmartin@ci.southlake.tx.us1/1/201612/31/2022
Mr. Karl FlockeHill Country ChapterChair-Electkarl.flocke@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/201912/31/2020
Mr. Mark L. Duff, CFHill Country ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasurermarkduff432@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Andrew B. Crocker, CFHill Country ChapterChairacrock1@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2020
Mr. Todd ThomasLufkin/Nacogdoches ChapterChapter Past Chairtnt052@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. Austin MorrisonLufkin/Nacogdoches ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasureramorrison@tfs.tamu.edu1/1/202012/31/2020
Mrs. Leah Michelle MooreLufkin/Nacogdoches ChapterChapter Chairlmgonzales86@gmail.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Ms. Keelin R. Parker, CFSoutheast Texas ChapterChapter Secretary/Treasurerpfc@parkerforestry.com1/1/202012/31/2020
Mr. John R. Matel, CFSoutheast Texas ChapterChapter Chairmatelisswell@juno.com1/1/202012/31/2020