About Iowa SAF

Iowa SAF Bylaws

Click here to download a PDF version of the current Iowa SAF bylaws.

Iowa SAF Leadership

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Ms. Hannah K. HowardIowa SAF (IA)Secretaryhkhoward91@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2020
Ms. Hannah K. HowardIowa SAF (IA)Historian/Archivisthkhoward91@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2020
Ms. Lindsey BarneyIowa SAF (IA)Past Chairssssterbarney@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2019
Dr. Miranda CurzonIowa SAF (IA)Science/Technology Chairmcurzon@iastate.edu1/1/201912/31/2020
Mr. Luke R. Gran, CFIowa SAF (IA)Member-At-Largeluke@prudenterra.com1/1/201712/31/2020
Mr. Luke R. Gran, CFIowa SAF (IA)CFE Coordinatorluke@prudenterra.com1/1/201912/31/2020
Mr. Wayne H. FuhlbruggeIowa SAF (IA)Awards ChairWayne.Fuhlbrugge@gmail.com1/1/201312/31/2020
Mr. Joseph P. HerringIowa SAF (IA)Communications Chairheyjoeherring@gmail.com1/1/201312/31/2020
Mr. Joseph P. HerringIowa SAF (IA)Newsletter Editorheyjoeherring@gmail.com1/1/201312/31/2020
Ms. Lisa J. LouckIowa SAF (IA)Awards Chairl.louck@yahoo.com1/1/201912/31/2020
Ms. Lisa J. LouckIowa SAF (IA)Project Coordinatorl.louck@yahoo.com1/1/201912/31/2020
Ms. Gretchen L. ClineIowa SAF (IA)Treasurergretchencline@gmail.com8/1/201812/31/2020
Dr. Jan R. ThompsonIowa SAF (IA)Science/Technology Chairjrrt@iastate.edu1/1/201412/31/2020
Dr. Jan R. ThompsonIowa SAF (IA)Chairjrrt@iastate.edu1/1/201812/31/2019
Ms. Jessica E. FlattIowa SAF (IA)Membership Chairjessica.e.flatt@gmail.com1/1/201412/31/2020
Ms. Jessica E. FlattIowa SAF (IA)Webmasterjessica.e.flatt@gmail.com1/1/201612/31/2020
Ms. Jessica E. FlattIowa SAF (IA)Chair-Electjessica.e.flatt@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2020
Mr. Tim D. KraussIowa SAF (IA)Policy Chairtkrauss@amanas.net1/1/201912/31/2020