About Ouachita SAF

The Ouachita SAF is a two-state Society, consisting of the Arkansas and Oklahoma Divisions. The Arkansas Division is comprised of the following chapters; Caddo, Southwest, Southeast, Northwest and UAM Student. 

The Oklahoma Division consists of the Stateline Chapter, with members in SE OKlahoma, an 'at-large" membership consisting of members from the remainder of the state, and the OSU student Chapter. 

Currently, there are 293 SAF members in the Arkansas Division and 73 SAF members in the Oklahoma Divison. Three additional members consider the Ouachita SAF as their home Society, but do not have membership in either Division.

For further information regarding membership, please contact the Ouachita SAF membership chair.