Contact Ouachita SAF

Full NameCommittee NamePositionEmailTerm StartTerm End
Mr. Anthony F. Pappas, CCFOuachita SAF (OU)Tellers Chairafpappas94@gmail.com1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Robert J. McFarlandOuachita SAF (OU)Historian/Archivistrobertmcfarland775@yahoo.com1/1/201812/31/2019
Dr. Kutcher K. CunninghamOuachita SAF (OU)CFE Coordinatorkcunningham@uaex.edu9/30/201312/31/2019
Mr. George R. RheinhardtOuachita SAF (OU)Audit Committee Chairgeorge.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov1/1/201712/31/2019
Dr. Cassandra R. MeekOuachita SAF (OU)Chaircassandrameek@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Dr. Mohammad M. BatainehOuachita SAF (OU)Education ChairBataineh@uamont.edu1/1/201812/31/2019
Dr. Omkar JoshiOuachita SAF (OU)Policy Chairomkar.joshi@okstate.edu1/1/201712/31/2019
Mr. Larry D. NanceOuachita SAF (OU)Past Chairarkforester@gmail.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Randal T. HolemanOuachita SAF (OU)Communications Chairrandy.holeman@okstate.edu1/1/201312/31/2019
Dr. Thomas KuzmicOuachita SAF (OU)Membership Chairthomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Steven E. BurgessOuachita SAF (OU)Foresters' Fundsteve.burgess@agfc.ar.gov1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Joseph D. Friend, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Nominations Chairjoe-friend@att.net1/1/201612/31/2019
Dr. Jon E. BarryOuachita SAF (OU)Professional Affairsqnigra@swat.coop1/1/201312/31/2019
Dr. Victor L. Ford, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Awards Chairvford@uaex.edu1/1/201612/31/2019
Dr. Rodney E. WillOuachita SAF (OU)Policy Chairrodney.will@okstate.edu1/1/201912/31/2019
Dr. Rodney E. WillOuachita SAF (OU)Committee Chairrodney.will@okstate.edu1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Peter W. Prutzman, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Chair-Electpprutzman@kingwoodforestry.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Mr. Peter W. Prutzman, CFOuachita SAF (OU)Program Chairpprutzman@kingwoodforestry.com1/1/201912/31/2019
Dr. Omkar JoshiOklahoma DivisionSecretary/Treasureromkar.joshi@okstate.edu1/1/201812/31/2019
Ms. Jeri IrbyOklahoma DivisionChairjeri.irby@ag.ok.gov1/1/201812/31/2019
Mr. Eric T. Myers, CFCaddo ChapterChapter Secretaryafc_drew@yahoo.com1/1/201912/31/2019